Redskins training camp practice schedule

Ben Krimmel
May 24, 2019 - 12:40 pm
Categories: 

The Washington Redskins announced Friday they will make 22 practices open to the public during training camp.

The Redskins will once again return to Richmond, Va. to hold training camp at the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center from July 25 through August 11, with Fan Appreciation Day being held on Saturday, Aug. 3.

Admission to camp is free to all fans with online registration opening on June 1. Parking will be made available by the City of Richmond and locations will be announced closer to the beginning of camp.

The team announced Redskins players and coaches will be available to sign autographs and take pictures after practice and between sessions fans will have the opportunity to meet Skins alumni and purchase gear at the team store tent.

Here are the dates and times for the 22 practices open to the fans:

Thursday, July 25 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Friday, July 26 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, July 27 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Sunday, July 28 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, July 30 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Wednesday, July 31 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Thursday, Aug. 1 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, Aug. 3 – 1:00 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 4 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Monday, Aug. 5 – 9:45 a.m. Practice, 4:40 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, Aug. 6 – 1:35 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 10 – 1:35 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 11 – 9:45 a.m. Practice

(Dates and times are subject to change and practices might be canceled with little or no notice.)

Bookmark TheFanDC.com/Redskins for all the news on the Washington Redskins.

Follow Ben Krimmel and 106.7 The Fan on Twitter.

Related: